Take A Look Some Of The
Reviews For Yourself

Luiz S.

Byron and his team arrived on time and completed the job smoothly. The price was right with great quality. The difference is amazing on the before / after photos. I will certainly keep is card on file for future jobs.
Nov 5, 2017 Verified

Art D.

Byron was very professional and courteous. During the initial visit to my house, Byron was very confident of his work and guaranteed our approval of the finished product. Byron is humble and dedicated to providing unparalleled quality service at the best price. Byron and his commitment to customer satisfaction is unmatched in his industry.
Jun 10, 2017 Verified

Marco P.

Byron was extremely professional and corteous, he arrived on time and performed the job promptly and neatly, my carpet had been heavily used and barely taken care for the past 4 years and you could barely tell someone lived there ince he was done. Would recommend and hire again 100%
Mar 27, 2017 Verified

Jessica D.

They were on time and I was very pleased with the service excellent experience I recommended
Jan 4, 2017 Verified

  • Byron S.’s reply
    Thank you Jessica, it was my pleasure.

Jim C.

Brian showed up on time and ready to work. Brian was a complete professional, and did an exceptional job for us. I would recommend him to you with no reservations.
Jan 4, 2017 Verified

  • Byron S.’s reply
    Thank you for your kind word and great review Jim, it was pleasure working for you.

Tina S.

It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Byron. He takes pride in his business and really cares about the outcome of his work as well as the customer. My carpets look AMAZING! They smell wonderful. He arrived on time, answered all my questions prior to arrival and gave great advice with different options. I had several pet stains and wear and tear from 5 kids . The quote was exactly as promised. He knows what needs to be done and doesn’t nickel and dime you. He just does it with a smile. I couldn’t be more pleased. THIS is the business you NEED to choose if you want a stress free outcome and PHENOMENAL results. P.S. Another company cleaned my carpets for more money only 2 weeks ago!! They told me “that’s as good as they can get.” I was disappointed and I’m glad I was smart enough to not rely on their word. Im relieved I found Byron to do the job right the first time.
Feb 24, 2017 Verified

Kelsi C.

Perfect.
Sep 28, 2016 Verified

Sue L.

Not be irresponsible. They confirmed appointment. We moved furniture, cleared the area and they send me a message at 11:15pm stating that they would not be available at the time confirmed since Thursday. Now it is Saturday. Too late to hired someone else for early morning. Sue Loubriel
Dec 16, 2017 Verified

  • Byron S.’s reply
    Sue we apologize you feel this way , you never HIRED us until 12:45 AM (the night before after we made contact with you out of curtesy since your quote was still under the “in progress part” )the day of your appointment request at 10:00 AM when you decided to give us a 1star review based on your frustration I’m very sorry if the the Thumbtack system failed you but or you feel we are the irresponsible ones in this case. When we get HIRED we make contact with the customer right away to confirm all details by phone call . We 185 reviews 5Stars for delivering great service,based on a real experience of our services ,We will be contacting Thumbtack in regards to your situation. Best of luck in your project.

Tomasha W.

The best experience I have had with any company. Shane was on time ready to work, got the job done in a timely manner and the end results look and smell amazing. Will definitely be using them for other projects in the future.
Nov 21, 2017 Verified

Thumbtack Customer

Came when they said they would. Did what they said they would. Were professional and proficient. I would use them again.
Nov 20, 2017

Thumbtack Customer

Precise Services did a phenomenal job on our carpets. I’m completely amazed at how stains that I thought would never come out are gone!! I highly recommend them and will definitely use their services again.
Nov 10, 2017

Nicole B.

Excellent! Would definitely recommend! Very professional!
Oct 31, 2017 Verified

Tony S.

I needed a few sofas cleaned upon moving in to a new place, and my water service hadn’t been turned on yet. They were able to do the job when other companies said they couldn’t. Not only did they do the job quickly and perfectly, they were super friendly and professional. I will definitely be using them exclusively from now on!
Oct 30, 2017 Verified

Elaine G.

They did a great job at a very reasonable price. They arrived exactly at the agreed upon time and were very professional.
Oct 28, 2017 Verified

Ryan M.

They were a pleasure to work with and did a great job removing pet stains from the carpet in our new rental. They were fast and efficient.
Oct 23, 2017 Verified

Tracey S.

They were amazing! So kind and down to earth. They are husband and wife and they truly treat you like family. The quality of their work is OUTSTANDING. Hire them. You will NOT regret it.
Aug 26, 2017 Verified

Denise V.

Byron was on time and very professional and completed the task given in a timely manner. He gave me time to finish up what I needed to do and at time of payment he made sure I did a walk through.
Aug 17, 2017 Verified

Janell K.

Precise Services Carpet Cleaning did a phenomenal job on my carpet. The only thing I didn’t like was the punctuality… my appointment was set for 10am and arriving nearly a hour late is unprofessional especially when there’s no apology nor phone call. However, the price paid was unbeatable. My carpet still looks good…Great job Precise Services!!!!
Aug 1, 2017 Verified

  • Byron S.’s reply
    Hello Janell, thank you for the feedback. U apologize for My Tech not being on time. please call me. Thank you for your business!!!

Nichole C.

Excellent work and great price. Carpets look great and smell good.
Jul 31, 2017 Verified

Thumbtack Customer

Very good service, reasonably priced. Was punctual and had great communication. Would definitely recommend.
Jul 12, 2017

Andrew S.

Excellent communication very professional he was punctual very efficient doing the job explained everything very well… I highly recommend Byron… Will definitely use him again.
Jul 4, 2017 Verified

Shewonda D.

Precise, is a great company that does excellent work. I’m looking forward to using them in the future. Thank you.
Jul 3, 2017 Verified

Thumbtack Customer

Byron did a great job and clearly takes pride in his work. I would definitely hire him again.
Jul 3, 2017

Stella B.

Byron was super polite and professional. Did a great job on our tile and carpeted stairs- worth every penny.
Jun 27, 2017 Verified

Brittany W.

They were absolutely amazing. Great price and excellent service.
Jun 26, 2017 Verified

Mike B.

Made sure I was aware of each step of the process as well as provided tips for continued satisfaction after they had left!
Jun 23, 2017 Verified

Sheena P.

Byron was very easy to work with, flexible and did a wonderful job. I will do business with him again and would highly recommend him for your carpet cleaning needs.
Jun 19, 2017 Verified

Vernon F.

Byron isn’t just about the dollar! He took the time out to address me concerns! Great businessman! Defiantly would recommend! A+++++
Jun 11, 2017 Verified

Ella M.

Byron was very courteous and efficient. I was delighted with the cleaning of the carpet. Many thanks.
Jun 10, 2017 Verified

Karla M.

Great! He was very professional and exceeded my expectations!
Jun 4, 2017 Verified

SHANNON P.

Byron was so sweet and a hard worker. I never thought my carpet could look like this again! He totally cleaned up all signs of his presence.
Jun 1, 2017 Verified

Denis C.

I am international landlord and am delighted to have found Precise Services , punctual , great value for money and my tenants say wonderful job , they know how to do business.
May 31, 2017 Verified

Casey C.

Byron was courteous, professional and did an excellent job! We hired him to do a move out cleaning of our carpets. We have a huge home (9 rooms). He was done in under two hours! He will definitely be hired to help us with our new home. You would be sorry to not hire Byron!
May 30, 2017 Verified

Martha O.

Was friendly and professional and did an exceptional job. Would definitely hire again!
May 30, 2017 Verified

Christine C.
Brian was great and everything looked new. Was very pleased.

May 5, 2017 Verified

Ryan T.

Byron was extremely accommodating and ensured that the job got done correctly regardless of how long it took.
May 2, 2017 Verified

Liliana C.

Amazing job! Was done in under one hour and was able to accommodate last minute changes. Great price and great service!
May 2, 2017 Verified

Cheryl R.

He made sure to walk through the rooms with us, making sure we understood what he had done and how the carpet would dry. 10/10 would hire again
May 1, 2017 Verified

James M.

Bryon did an amazing job!!!! Literally I was blown away by how beautiful my floors looked. I speak of him now to all of my friends and I definently will be using him again.
Apr 30, 2017 Verified

Jake T.

Byron was a great guy. He was on time, very professional and did a fantastic job! I will for sure hire him again.
Apr 29, 2017 Verified

Christopher D.

Price seemed to change after the service was finished and the carpet was still unclean
Apr 29, 2017 Verified

  • undefined’s reply
    Hello Christopher, We at Precise Services have a satisfaction Guarantee policy and we live by it, upon arrival and inspection of the carpet you was made aware that due to the condition of carpet nd the 3 years it wasn’t care for along with the pet urine and feces that sat there untreated , we would do our best to clean it as much as possible, you stated this was a move out clean therefore you wanted a budget friendly service . Our quality of work is next to none and after every cleaning we ask our costumers to walk the areas prior to payment and approve our work which you did, I’m sorry you feel the way you do but I don’t think we deserve this rating. We have 125 Reviews all 5 Stars because of our great quality and customer service. As far a the price you Paid 89.00 plus tax exacly what was quoted not a penny more. Best regards , Precise Services

Sandi G.

Byron was very professional. He was right on time. The only complaint I have was that he missed a couple of spots in cleaning our tile, however I think that was just an oversight and I would not hesitate to hire him again.
Apr 27, 2017 Verified

Helen J.

Excellent customer service! Very happy with how clean and fresh the carpets look and smell!
Apr 14, 2017 Verified

Stuart B.

Byron cleaned the tile grout in our kitchen and family room. Price was excellent, he was on time, worked quickly, was very courteous and professional, and was very thorough. Highly recommend.
Apr 8, 2017 Verified

Lei Z.

Overall a pleasant experience. Arrived on time. Double cleaned the sports we pointed out. There are a few dark spots under furnatures too long. I guess it would be too hard to clean it.
Apr 8, 2017 Verified

Donna M.

Carpet & Tile cleaning ~ excellent!!, Byron and Gloria: gshaw@precisesvcs.com Thank You!! Great job and follow-up. Customer Service above & beyond.bshaw@precisesvcs.com
Mar 25, 2017 Verified

Marlene R.

Very professional. Arrived on time to set up. Carpet looked great after cleaning. Byron was courteous and made sure I was a satisfied customer. I definitely will use his services again.
Mar 16, 2017 Verified

John H.

I liked that he was courteous and acted very Professional He stayed working explained certain things about the carpet and that most if not all the stains will be removed. I am very happy with the outcome alll the stains were instantly gone. Very nice Job!!! He mentioned once the carpet drys, if there still is stains visibly he would come back and do again without no cost.
Mar 12, 2017 Verified

Paul L.

Everything went great I would recommend this company to anybody !!
Mar 6, 2017 Verified

Ehimwenma E.

Very professional, exuded confidence as well as demonstrated a wealth of experience in the business. Good inter-personal skills and impeccable manners. I will use this services again
Feb 25, 2017Verified

Jessica B.

Byron is fabulous! He was fast and respectful of my time and stayed late to complete the job to seal the new grout on my tile. And his prices can’t be beat!! I will absolutely use him again and recommend him to anyone else!
Feb 22, 2017 Verified

Bill D.

Byron did an excellent job! There were stains I never thought would come out that he got out. He also did my grout and it looks brand new. I highly recommend him and would definitely use him again!
Feb 19, 2017 Verified

Steve M.

Byron did an excellent and efficient job of cleaning and removing stains from our carpet. I will gladly recommend him. Pricing is very competitive, as well.
Feb 16, 2017 Verified

Eric L.

On time, quick, and the carpet looks great. He spent some time making sure that everything that was possible came out of the carpet. It hasn’t looked this good since it was new.
Feb 16, 2017 Verified

Ari T.

Very thorough and professional service! Highly recommended!
Feb 15, 2017 Verified

Arthur T.

I was not present during the service visit. This review is based upon results.
Feb 14, 2017 Verified

  • undefined’s reply
    Hello Arthur, I would to hear about your experience and what we can improve on please call me directly. 321-318-0683 . Blessings Byron

Charlie R.

First rate highly professional service. We use them for upholstery, carpet, and rug cleanings. Also, the tile and grout cleaning is amazing. Fair pricing. And they show up on time. Byron is THE BEST!
Feb 13, 2017 Verified

Hugh W.

Service was prompt and efficient, would use them again anytime.
Feb 11, 2017 Verified

Maritza R.

He was very pleasant, on time, professional, and the work was amazing. The rate was reasonable for my apartment. I would recommend him to anyone.
Feb 6, 2017 Verified

David M.

Like 99% of the past reviews everything was as promised, on time, super work, perfect work, carpets look brand new, Byron as competent as could be, as polite as good be. What a great experience, we are going to have him clean our tile.
Feb 1, 2017 Verified

Jorge R.

Byron had premier customer service skills and the job was really well done. All my stains were gone.
Jan 31, 2017 Verified

Kris L.

Byron showed up on time, was quick and efficient, didn’t appear to be bothered whatsoever when I asked him if he would hit one small area one more time. The price didn’t change a penny from what he quoted. He was clean and did a great job. So nice to have his customer service in a market that doesn’t get good customer service very often.
Jan 30, 2017 Verified

Charlotte W.

Precise Services and Byron were polite, professional and did a great job at cleaning up our carpets of our new home. I am very happy with my decision to use Precise Services and would recommend them to anyone in need of their services.
Jan 24, 2017 Verified

Sara B.

Awesome- my first experience on thumbtack and it couldn’t have been better. Great communication, great customer service, I feel like Byron went above and beyond and would be a customer for life
Jan 22, 2017 Verified

Richard Y.

Great job!! Right on time, very professional and terrific results. He even cleaned the carpets in my bedroom for a little extra since we both had time. I highly recommend.
Jan 5, 2017 Verified

  • undefined’s reply
    Than you Richard!

Greg R.

Byron was polite and professional. He cleaned and deodorized our carpet quickly and the effectively. It’s rare to find service that’s good, fast and affordable, but this is it.
Dec 23, 2016 Verified

Michael R.

Byron is a great small business owner who believes in quality work and service. I would highly recommend him!
Dec 20, 2016 Verified

 

To read more verified reviews on Thumbtack, please visit the page here!